Andy Cohen has made a public apology to Garcelle Beauvais after the RHOBH reunion drama. Andy received several backlashes from fans for responding to Garcelle and Lisa Rinna the way he did. This was after  their dispute at the Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills reunion.

Andy Cohen Tenders An Apology To Garcelle Beauvais

During SiriusXM’s Radio Andy show on Monday, Andy revealed that he was sorry for not only diverting the topic but for not returning even worse to the conversation that was going on at the time. He also revealed that he has a strong affection for Garcelle and that they’ve had fruitful conversations after the second part of the season 12 reunion special circulated.

The Bravo star said, “I should have been more in tune with her feelings before dealing with the online reaction to the part. I just wanted to say that because I have been logging in and I understand”.

About The RHOBH Reunion Drama

During the Real Housewives Of Beverly Hills reunion part 2 which aired on Thursday, October 20, Rinna revealed that she was the one that trashed Garcelle Beauvais’ memoir, Love Me As I Am. The former soap star said:

“I have to be honest, I threw Garcelle’s book into the trash. This is because Garcelle and I had a pact that the children were off-limits. After a year and a half later, she put my daughter, Amelia, in her book. Not only did she put her there but portrayed her in a negative light, which is why I did what I did.”

Following Rinna’s behavior, Andy Cohen has called her out on social media to speak about her attitude amid the RHOBH reunion. He wrote that the Melrose Place star likes creating issues for herself by posting something that she ends up deleting.

Per Us Weekly, Rinna on the other hand admitted to her mistake and promised that she would become better. Also, she shared that most of the things she does are just her own way of expressing herself, not minding the aftermath of what she did. However, she is a work in progress and promises to get better.